Health and Social Services

Health and Social Service

Eabamet Lake, ON
P0T 1L0, Box 281

Ph: 1 807 242 1333
        1 807 242 1484

Fax: 1 807 242 1250

 

Robert Baxter, H.S.S Health Director
robert.baxter@eabametoongfn.ca

Sid O’keese, Clinical Service Worker Supervisor/Detox Coordinator
sid.okeese@eabametoongfn.ca

Virginia O’keese, Clinical Service Worker-Health Mentor
virginia.okeese@eabametoongfn.ca

Jacqueline Slipperjack, Women Wellness Worker/Victim Service Worker
jacqueline.slipperjack@eabametoongfn.ca

Roland Okeese, Crisis Coordinator
crisis.coordinator@eabametoongfn.ca

Kurt Atlookan, Brighter Futures Coordinator
youth.worker@eabametoongfn.ca

Ricky Atlookan, Community Mentor

Hazel Baxter, H.S.S Receptionist
hazel.baxter@eabametoongfn.ca

Bertha Quisses, Children’s Mental Health & Addictions Worker

Home and Community Care Program

Nancy Keeskitay, Coordinator
nancy.keeskitay@eabametoongfn.ca
Phone: (807) 242-1157

Community Health

Bill Shawinimash, Representative/Supervisor
bill.shawinimash@eabametoongfn.ca
Phone: (807) 242-1450 or 1137 or 1151

Tammy Atlookan
tammy.atlookan@eabametoongfn.ca
Phone: (807) 242-1450 or 1137 or 1151

Marlene Atlookan
marlene.atlookan@eabametoongfn.ca
Phone: (807) 242-1450 or 1137 or 1151