Chief and Council

The Chief and Council of Eabametoong First Nation work hard to be available to the community and membership of EFN. If you are a community member, whether on-reserve or off-reserve, you are welcome to request a meeting with one or all of EFN’s elected representatives. Please contact the Executive Assistant, Hanna Waswa, at the Band Office to schedule a time for the Chief and Council to address your concerns or answer your questions.

Chief:

Elizabeth Atlookan
Email: elizabeth.atlookan@eabametoongfn.ca

 

Council:

Charlie Okeese
Email: charlie.okeese@eabametoongfn.ca

Louie Sugarhead
Email: louie.sugarhead@eabametoongfn.ca

Wanda Sugarhead
Email: wanda.sugarhead@eabametoongfn.ca

Harry Papah
Email: harry.papah@eabametoongfn.ca

Steven Atlookan
Email: steven.atlookan@eabametoongfn.ca