Band Management

Community Development Centre 

Tel: (807) 242-7221 or (807) 242-7282
Fax: (807) 242-1441

Band Manager – Stella Waboose
stella.waboose@eabametoongfn.ca

Senior Advisor – Andy Yesno
andy.yesno@eabametoongfn.ca

Band Managers Assistant – Vacant

Receptionist – Chelsea Waboose
chelsea.waboose@eabametoongfn.ca

Community Land Use Data Collector – Xavier Sagutch
xavier.sagutch@eabametoongfn.ca

Data Collector Assistant / Atlas Coordinator – Lance Waboose

Employment Community Coordinator – Paul Holcroft
paul.holcroft@eabametoongfn.ca

Community Consultation Officer – Gordon Yellowhead
gordon.yellowhead@eabametoongfn.ca

Consultation Assistant – Ricky Yellowhead
ricky.yellowhead@eabametoongfn.ca

Consultation Assistant – Waylon Atlookan
waylon.atlookan@eabametoongfn.ca

Community Communication Liasion Officer – Harry Papah
harry.papah@eabametoongfn.ca

Assistant Executive Secretary – Ruby Waswa
ruby.waswa@eabametoongfn.ca

Executive  Secretary – Martha Papah
martha.papah@eabametoongfn.ca

Payroll Clerk – Lorna Bois
lorna.bois@eabametoongfn.ca

Chief Finance Officer – Ida Yesno
ida.yesno@eabamettongfn.ca

Senior Bookkeeper – Christine Yesno
christine.yesno@eabametoongfn.ca

Health and Social Services Bookkeeper – Ida Yellowhead
ida.yellowhead@eabametoongfn.ca

HSS Assisant Bookeeper – Lucy Atlookan
lucy.atlookan@eabametoongfn.ca

Finance Clerk/EFN Inn –

Accounts Payable – Esther Oohasg
accounts.payable@eabametoongfn.ca

Accounts Receivable &/Power Authority – Sherly Waboose
accounts.receivable@eabametoongfn.ca

Cable Manager – Wayne Slipperjack
efn.cable@eabametoongfn.ca

Communications Bookkeeper – Melissa Quisses

Economic Development Officer – Lewis Nate
lewis.nate@eabametoong.ca

Recreation Coordinator – Vacant

Public Works Officer – Norman Shawinimash
norman.shawinimash@eabametoongfn.ca

EFN Maintenance – Robby Jacob

EFN Maintenance Assistant

EFN Custodians – 1)Murray Waboose 2) Jared Yellowhead

Community Development Consultation Coordinator – Joseph Waswa

Capital Projects Coordinator – vacant

Water & Sewer Operator – Simon Moonias

Water & Sewer Operator Assistant – Harry Okeese

Heavy Equipment – Sidney Slipperjack

sydney.Slipperjack@eabametoongfn.ca

Property Management Officer – vacant

Housing Coordinator – Ron Missewace/Nate

Construction Supervisor – vacant

 

EFN Resource Development Advisor – Peter Siebenmorgen